New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm proud Seventh Day Adventist

Female (21) looking for Male Alcala, La Union, Philippines

Lives in the Philippines
Studied Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English
Member of Northern Luzon Mission

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsKapuso Mo Jessica Sojo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryCycling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help my church in anyways

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest and loyal, even we're in a LDR
On the first dateI don't know yet