New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to mingle!

Male (64) looking for Female Hamilton, , New Zealand

I'm a humble, down to earth and a little bit shy type of guy.
I like to think of myself as caring and thoughtful. I've never been married and is looking for companionship.
Hobbies include, bush walking, golf, traveling and quite nights at home.
At the moment i'm semi retired and self employed.
If your in same boat feel free to contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can create and share memories with.
An genuine who is kind and thoughtful as I am.
On the first dateTake them out to a nice place for dinner and talk.