New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heavenly happiness

Female (50) looking for Male Hawera, Taranaki, New Zealand

I am an artist, who is outgoing, I love to be cheerful, and spend quality time with my beautiful Christian friends, enjoy cooking, gardening, animals, the outdoors, I am looking to enjoy a friendship or relationship with a man of God who we can share our love with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesVin diesel, avatar, the impossible, the life of pai,red dog,
Music typesPop, Ambient
Favorite artistsAdel, celine dion, pink,
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible, inspirational sandwich,
Idea of funHaving fun picnics Spending time with friends and family, painting, cooking, creating, swimming, singing, watching funny movies, making sandcastles, going for walks in nature, playing with animals, shopping with girlfriends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo ever be opening my heart up to The Lord, and growing in his word and love. Selling more of my artwork

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoving personality. Kindness and understanding, a man who can truely receive love, and give love. Great sense of humour, strong minded, with courage and a respectful attitude, good natured,
On the first datePretty casual, something fun, sharing a meal, going for a walk, go to the beach