New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves all things creative

Female (29) looking for Male Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

I am out-going and I love being around people. If you know about personally types I'm a Sanguine/Melancholy. I'm a freelance photographer / graphic designer and I love all things creative. I enjoy the outdoors and I have a strong bible faith, and most importantly, my relationship with God is important to me.
A bit of background, I was married for 6 years until my husband, now ex, changed his life view and left me and our two beautiful children for a new life. I have been separated 4 years now and am ready to find someone to be happy with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh-Day Adventist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlefreelance photographer/graphic designer

Leisure & Fun

Music typesPop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI enjoy most Christian music, anything with good meaningful lyrics, the kind you can sing along to :P
Favorite booksIm not a big reader, but I really like self-help books, such as Personality plus, Five love languages etc. I have always found it interesting and helpful to read these kinds of books to help understand myself and others better.
Idea of funI like going for walks, bike rides with the kids. When we have a free weekend, I like to go camping and hanging out with friends, people are important to me.
I also like going to theatre, anything with singing and dancing is good :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be the person God wants me to be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a caring, honest, helpful man who has a big heart and loves kids. He also has to be supportive, respectful and happy with who I am. More importantly I'm looking for a genuine Christian who has a relationship with God. It would help if we had common interest such as, likes the outdoors, music, being social and theirs always more to be discovered. Also I have 2 beautiful children. One of each and they mean the world to me, so it's important that the man I'm looking for is a Godly man who will care for them as I do. Which also means he has to be willing to relocate if need be :)
On the first dateA causal meet up, at a cafe for hot drink and a chat.