New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Originally from the Isle of Man now in Nz

I would hate to be described as " normal", easy going,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsKasabian
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done most of them!!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMovies , walk and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingCricket, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamLiverpool

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga