New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Godly friend first...

Female (40) looking for Male Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand

All my decisions are underpinned by God first, I love nature, hiking, exercising, reading. I have a good sense of humour and like trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I'm an Adventist seeking a fellow Adventist

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVocational pathway teacher and play therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Music typesClassical, Latin
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funTrying new things, love water.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo put Christ in all my decisions, travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSincere, not wanting a man who will mess around with other woman, been there done that don't want that t- shirt lol. Respectful, makes decisions which are Christ centered and led by the Holy Spirit.
On the first dateChat over a meal, nature or beach trip, love chatting and can strike up a conversation quickly, goes with the teaching background :)