New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

Female (27) looking for Male Davao, Philippines

I'm the kind of girl who speaks her mind (not all the time though). A neat freak as what my best friend describes me but if you ask me, I'm not really what she describes me to be because there are also times where I want to be messy too. I love my friends and family. They were the ones who helped me through worse.
I guess I can't write all the things about myself here so let's just talk and know each other more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleVirtual Assistant/transcriptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo have my own business, find my lifetime partner and have a happy family together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe should love God most and is a Seventh-day Adventist as well. I prefer my man to be honest in everything, a not too serious kind of guy - I mean, he should know how to make me laugh or smile at times right? An easy going and down to earth kind of guy. He doesn't have to be all sports and action all the time but would also love to stay at home with me.